damn i want my baby back...



Damn I want my baby back
It's so cold without him
Cold without him
he's gone
Now I'm alone, no one to hold on
Cause he was the only one
And I know I was dead wrong
But if you youuuu
If youuu
See him sooonn
Ask him will he forgive me

If you ever see him
If you ever meet him
If you ever get a chance to sit down, talk to him
Then tell him it's so cold
It's so cold, it's so cold
Here without him
And tell her I miss him
Tell her I need him
Tell her I want him
I really want him to come back home, back to keep me warm
Tell her I'm sorry, I'm really sorry
Can you forgive me?
Please forgive me
And come back home, keep me safe and warm


Chris Brown – So Cold

en utav dom finaste låtarna som finns <3


Kommentarer

Design av: m a x i m i l i a
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback